We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Peter Dollar, M.Sc. | Managing Director
Direct: 519-515-0837
pdollar@siremlab.com

Phil Dennis, M.A.Sc. | Senior Manager
Direct: 519-515-0836
Mobile: 519-400-6438
pdennis@siremlab.com

Sandra Dworatzek, M.Sc. | Senior Manager
Direct: 519-515-0839
Mobile: 519-829-0773
sdworatzek@siremlab.com

Jeff Roberts, M.Sc. | Senior Manager
Direct: 519-515-0840
Mobile: 519-400-8807
jroberts@siremlab.com

Ximena Druar, B.Sc. | Genetic Testing Coordinator
Direct: 519-515-0838
xdruar@siremlab.com

Hester Groenevelt, M.Sc. | Waterloo Membrane Sampler™ Specialist
Direct: 519-515-0853
hgroenevelt@siremlab.com

Waterloo Membrane Sampler™ Orders
Eurofins-Air Toxics Inc., Folsom, CA
1-800-985-5955 or 916-985-1000
Ausha Scott ext.3344
aushascott@eurofinsus.com